Liu Yang

Release time:2020-05-28 15:38:44 Browse:3326次

Liu Yang is associate professor of trombone, master's tutor and director of brass pipe teaching and Research Office of Central Conservatory of music; chief of China Symphony Orchestra; vice president of China Trombone and tuba Federation; and the only trombone performer representative of CCTV's "glorious blooming ten wind musicians concert".

He was admitted to the Central Conservatory of music in 1997. In 2000, he was admitted to the salbliken Conservatory of music as a professional graduate student of trombone, and obtained a master's degree in 2004 and the highest degree of instrumental music above master's degree in 2006. During his stay in Germany, he was invited to serve by professional orchestras such as "German National Youth Symphony Orchestra", "salbrecken Broadcasting Symphony Orchestra", "Bremen Chamber Orchestra" and "Manheim Chamber Orchestra" In 2005, he became the first Chinese trombone player to obtain a tenure in a European orchestra. In 2006, he returned to China to teach at the Central Conservatory of music, and has been the guest trombone chief at the invitation of "China National Symphony Orchestra".

Liu Yang, together with Professor Zhao Ruilin, summarized and edited the trombone collection in 2008; in 2012, he wrote and published two trombone textbooks, namely, the famous teacher teaches you to learn trombone, the trombone Quartet of trombone ensemble, and the solo CD "trombone trend". In June 2013, at the invitation of CCTV, he participated in the "glorious blooming concert of China's top ten wind pipe musicians", which was broadcast live on CCTV music station.

Liu Yang has made great achievements in his teaching. His students won the first prize in the bronze pipe competition in 2010 and 2013. The graduates were selected by the National Symphony Orchestra of China, China Philharmonic Orchestra, Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra, China Opera and dance theater. He has been invited to China Conservatory of music, Guangzhou Xinghai Conservatory of music, Tianjin Conservatory of music, Shenyang Conservatory of music, Wuhan Conservatory of music, Shenzhen Art School, Nanjing art school, Sichuan Conservatory of music. As one of the outstanding young trombone players active in the world music stage, Liu Yang hopes to make his own contribution to the teaching and performance of trombone and brass chamber music in China.

刘洋

发布时间:2020-05-28 15:38:44 浏览:6014次

刘洋,中央音乐学院长号副教授、硕士导师、铜管教研室主任;中国交响乐团长号首席;中国长号、大号联合会副会长;中央电视台“光荣绽放十大管乐演奏家音乐会”长号演奏家代表。

1997年以考入中央音乐学院。2000年被德国撒尔布里肯音乐学院录取为长号专业研究生,并于2004年取得硕士学位,2006年获得硕士以上器乐更高学位;在德期间,曾获“德国青年交响乐团”、“德国撒尔布里肯广播交响乐团”、“布莱梅室内乐团”和“漫海姆室内乐团”等职业乐团邀请担任客座长号首席;2005年任“德国莱因洲爱乐乐团”长号声部副首席职位,成为首位在欧洲A级乐团获得终身职位的华人长号演奏家。2006年,应中央音乐学院聘任回国任教;应“中国交响乐团”邀请为客座长号首席至今。

刘洋2008年与赵瑞林教授一起总结和编辑了《长号乐队片段集锦》;2012年执笔并出版了《名师教你学长号》《长号重奏曲集之长号四重奏》两本长号教材和个人独奏CD专辑《长号风潮》。2013年6月,应中央电视台邀请,参加了“光荣绽放-中国十大管乐演奏家音乐会”,并在CCTV音乐台直播。

刘洋教学中取得了丰硕的成果,他的学生们在2010年、2013年两次全国比赛中,连续获得铜管比赛名;毕业生被中国交响乐团、中国爱乐乐团、广州交响乐团、中国歌剧舞剧院等乐团入取。并先后应邀到中国音乐学院、广州星海音乐学院、天津音乐学院、沈阳音乐学院、武汉音乐学院、深圳艺校、南京艺校、四川音乐学院等艺术高校进行大师班授课。作为当今活跃在世界音乐舞台上的青年长号演奏家之一,刘洋希望并致力为中国的长号及铜管室内乐教学及演奏事业做出自己的贡献。