The annual meeting of Beijing Conservatory of music was held in China in 2015

Release time:2017-09-29 17:25:58 Browse:3284次

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the establishment of the wind instrument society of the China Conservatory of music, the 2015 annual meeting was held in Beijing on December 21. Han Xin'an, secretary general and Party Secretary General of the Chinese Musicians Association; Wang Hong, member of the Party group and Deputy Secretary General of the Chinese Musicians Association; Zou Rui, head of the PLA military band; Wang Zengqiang, political commissar; Cheng Daming, artistic director; Chen Dan, artistic director of the general political opera troupe; responsible comrades of the education commissions of Beijing and Qingdao; and leaders of the navy military band and the armed police band. The leading group, senior consultants, directors, member representatives and representatives of Wind Orchestra of the association attended the meeting. The meeting was presided over by Han Guoliang, vice president of the society. On behalf of the society, Yu Hai, chairman of the society, made a report on the work summary in 2014 and the work arrangement in 2015. Sun Minghong, vice president of the society, read out the decision on awarding Mr. Luo Lang the "outstanding contribution award" of Chinese wind music; Li Yan, director of the sports, health and Art Department of Qingdao Municipal Education Bureau, introduced the holding of the Golden Bell Award for wind music. Zou Rui, head of the PLA military band, and Han Xin'an, secretary general and Wang Hong, Deputy Secretary General of the Chinese Music Association, spoke respectively.

In his report, president Yu Hai first expressed his heartfelt thanks to the Chinese musicians' Association, all walks of life in the society and all colleagues in the wind music circle who have given care, help and strong support in all aspects since the foundation of the society for ten years. In summing up the work of the society in 2014, he pointed out: in 2014, the society took vigorously promoting and promoting the continuous development and improvement of wind music art in China as its own responsibility, actively worked, explored and innovated, organized and carried out the national wind music exhibition and exchange competition; strengthened the basic work of teacher backbone training, consolidated and promoted the organizational construction, played the role of various wind music organizations, and participated in the school wind music art We have done a lot of effective work in education and promoting the development of wind music art all over the country. We have played our own role better and made a new important contribution to the development and progress of wind music art in China. It has been fully affirmed and praised by the China Federation of literary and art circles and the China Music Association, and has been widely praised by the orchestra colleagues and all walks of life.

President Yu Hai pointed out: while fully affirming our achievements, we should also see that there is still a gap between the overall development level of China's wind music art and the international level. There is still a long way to go for the society and its colleagues, and many work needs to be strengthened. In 2015, we must have a stronger sense of responsibility and a proactive attitude, open up and innovate, redouble our work, and strive to promote the continuous progress and improvement of China's wind pipe art.

In his report, president Yu Hai put forward the following suggestions on the work of the society in 2015:

1、 We will continue to run national wind arts festivals and performance competitions with high quality. In May and August 2015, the society, together with the Shanghai municipal government and the Qingdao municipal government, will hold "Shanghai wind Festival and the 9th China non professional excellent wind orchestra team (symphony and marching)" and "China Music Little Golden Bell Award - the fourth China wind cup solo performance of primary and secondary school students". We should sum up experience, innovate constantly, organize meticulously, and do these two activities with important influence in the whole country better and better.

2、 We should strengthen the training of wind music, strive to increase the number of teachers and improve the quality. It has been decided to jointly host the "marching wind instrument teacher training course" in Tianjin Baodi and Tianjin Jinbao musical instrument Co., Ltd. in January 2015. After that, we will also hold 3-5 training courses for wind band conductor and performance teachers with relevant units. It is necessary to strengthen teacher training to promote the popularization and improvement of wind music.

3、 To carry out the assessment and certification of wind music teachers. In order to standardize the teaching staff and promote the orderly development of wind music art, the society, in accordance with the requirements of relevant education committees and local wind music societies, plans to start to formulate the identification standards and assessment and certification of wind music teachers in 2015, so as to improve the teaching ability of teachers and purify the teaching staff.

4、 We will strengthen publicity and network construction, promote the theoretical research of wind music, and constantly promote the healthy development of wind music art. In June 2015, we will hold a competition on the theory of wind music, and at the same time, we will write and publish wind music books.

5、 We should actively promote the creation of wind music and promote the nationalization of wind music art. Through the active promotion of the society, symphonic orchestral works have been included in the National Award Scheme. The Ministry of culture of the people's Republic of China has issued the regulations for the ninth national music works (Symphony Orchestra and Orchestra). In March 2015, we should actively carry out publicity, mobilization, registration, evaluation and other work.

6、 Strengthen international exchanges and organize international exchange competitions. We should give full play to the resources of the society, strengthen the work of "going out and inviting in", and constantly promote the integration of Chinese wind music art with international standards. The international Trombone Biesse will be held in August 2015.

7、 Take the initiative to carry out communication and liaison work with governments and all walks of life, and strive for more support and help. We should try our best to complete the work of art education in schools as assigned by the government. We should strengthen the support and cooperation with local wind and music societies, and do a good job in the development and service of the society.

At the meeting, vice president sun Minghong read out the decision on awarding Mr. Luo Lang the "outstanding contribution award of Chinese wind pipe music". In order to recognize the outstanding contributions made by the older generation of wind music artists to the Chinese wind music art, carry forward their spirit of unremitting struggle for the development of China's wind music industry, and encourage the fans of wind music artists in China to make unremitting efforts for the development of Chinese wind music art. The wind instrument society of China Association of music decided to award Mr. Luo Lang with "outstanding contribution award of Chinese wind music". Mr. Luo Lang is the main founder, pioneer and contemporary outstanding composer, musician and conductor. Over the past 70 years, Mr. Luo Lang has made great contributions to the Chinese wind music art through his hard work, pioneering and innovative spirit.

中国音协管乐学会在京召开2015年年会

发布时间:2017-09-29 17:25:58 浏览:1765次

在中国音协管乐学会成立十周年之际,该会于12月21日在京召开2015年年会。中国音乐家协会分党组书记、秘书长韩新安,中国音乐家协会分党组成员、副秘书长王宏,解放军军乐团团长邹锐,政委王增强,艺术指导程大明,总政歌剧团艺术指导陈丹,北京市、青岛市教委负责同志,海军军乐团、武警军乐团领导到会祝贺。管乐学会领导班子、顾问、理事、会员代表、管乐团代表,全国各地管乐协(学)会负责人及管乐厂商代表出席会议。会议由学会副主席韩国良主持。学会主席于海代表学会做了2014年工作总结与2015年工作安排意见的报告。学会副主席孙铭红宣读了学会《关于授予罗浪先生中国管乐“杰出贡献奖”的决定》;青岛市教育局体卫艺处李彦处长介绍了举办管乐小金钟奖的情况。解放军军乐团邹锐团长和中国音协韩新安书记、王宏副秘书长分别讲了话。

于海主席在报告中首先对学会成立十年来,从各方面给予关心帮助和大力支持的中国音乐家协会、社会各界和管乐界各位同仁表示衷心感谢。他在总结学会2014年工作时指出:学会在2014年中,以大力促进和推动我国管乐艺术不断发展和提高为己任,积极工作、开拓创新,在组织开展全国性管乐展演交流比赛;加强师资骨干培训等基础性工作,巩固和推动组织建设发挥各管乐组织作用,参与学校管乐艺术教育和促进各地管乐艺术发展等方面做了大量卓有成效的工作,较好的发挥了自身作用,对全国管乐艺术的发展与进步做出了新的重要贡献。得到中国文联、中国音协的充分肯定和表扬,受到管乐同仁和社会各界的广泛好评。

        于海主席指出:在充分肯定我们成绩的同时,也应看到目前我国管乐艺术整体发展水平离国际水平尚有差距,学会与管乐同仁还任重道远,许多工作还有待加强。在2015年我们必须要以更加强烈的责任感和积极主动的态度,开拓创新,加倍工作努力推动我国管乐艺术不断进步与提高。

        于海主席在报告中对学会2015年工作提出了如下安排意见:

        一、继续高质量办好全国性管乐艺术节和展演比赛。2015年5月和8月学会将与上海市和青岛市政府分别举办“上海管乐节暨中国第九届非职业管乐团队(交响与行进)展演”;“中国音乐小金钟奖—第四届中国管乐杯全国中小学生管乐独奏展演”。要总结经验,不断创新,精心组织,切实把这两个在全国有重要影响的活动越办越好。

        二、加强管乐培训工作,努力增加管乐师资队伍数量提高质量。已经确定于2015年1月在天津宝坻与天津津宝乐器有限公司共同主办“行进管乐师资培训班”。之后还要与有关单位举办3—5期管乐指挥与演奏师资培训班。切实用过加强师资培训工作促进管乐的普及与提高。

        三、开展管乐师资考核认证工作。为规范管乐教学队伍,推动管乐艺术有序发展,学会根据有关教委,各地管乐学会管乐组织要求,拟于2015年开始制定管乐师资认定标准及考核认证工作,以提高师资教学能力,净化师资队伍。

        四、加强宣传工作和网络建设,推动管乐理论研究工作,不断推动管乐艺术健康发展,2015年6月份将举办管乐理论论文比赛,同时抓紧撰写出版管乐书籍。

        五、积极推动管乐创作工作,促进管乐艺术民族化。经过学会积极推动已将交响管乐作品纳入评奖计划。文化部已下达第九届全国音乐作品(交响乐交响管乐)评比章程。2015年3月进行评比,我们要积极做好宣传、动员、报名、评比等工作。

        六、加强国际交流,组织好国际交流比赛活动。要发挥好学会资源,加强走出去请进来工作,不断促进我国管乐艺术与国际接轨。精心组织好2015年8月举办的国际长号比塞。

        七、主动与各政府、社会各界开展沟通联络工作,力争更多支持帮助。努力完成好政府交给的参与学校艺术教育工作。加强与各地管乐学会支持配合,做好学会发展服务工作。

        孙铭红副主席在会上宣读了关于授予罗浪先生“中国管乐杰出贡献奖”的决定。为表彰老一辈管乐艺术家对中国管乐艺术做出的杰出贡献,弘扬他们为发展中国管乐事业孜孜以求不懈奋斗的精神,激励全国管乐艺术工作者爱好者为发展中国管乐艺术而不懈努力。中国音协管乐学会决定授予罗浪先生“中国管乐杰出贡献奖”。罗浪先生是新中国管乐艺术的主要奠基人开拓者,当代杰出的作曲家、音乐家、指挥家。近七十年来,罗浪先生以对管乐艺术的无比热爱和执着精神,辛勤耕耘,开拓创新,硕果累累,为中国的管乐艺术做出历史性杰出贡献。